It looks like you wish to cancel your membership, and we’re sad to see you leave!
You will receive an email confirming that your account has been canceled. Please note that our Cancellation Policy is 30 days prior to the next auto pay.
Unless this email was sent 30 days prior to your next auto pay, you will be billed one last time. However, you will still have studio access for that billing period.
If you are in your first month and you canceled within 25 days, you will not be billed.
If you wish to continue, simply submit the Membership Reinstatement form so you can enjoy a 50% discount on your membership dues for next month.
Membership Reinstatement Form
"*" indicates required fields